Sustaining Donors

Sustaining Donors

Since the inception of the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence, the following donors have demonstrated, through multiple-year and endowment gifts, their commitment to our mission of recognizing and encouraging academic excellence in Oklahoma’s public schools. We thank these private businesses, foundations and individuals for their enormous generosity, which ensures the future of the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence.


The Boeing Company
The Chickasaw Nation – Bill Anoatubby, Governor
The McCasland Foundation
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
The Oklahoma House of Representatives’ Speaker’s Ball –
Speakers Stephen C. Lewis, Glen D. Johnson and Loyd Benson
Frank C. and Ludmila Robson
Sarkeys Foundation
SONIC, America’s Drive-In
The Jerome Westheimer Foundation
The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation


AT&T Oklahoma
The Mervin Bovaird Foundation
The Robert S. & Grayce B. Kerr Foundation
Kerr-McGee Corporation
Kirkpatrick Foundation
The Meinig Family Foundation
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma State Department of Education
The Oklahoman Media Company
Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation
The Williams Foundation


Ann Simmons Alspaugh
Bank of Oklahoma
The John and Donnie Brock Foundation
H.A. and Mary K. Chapman Charitable Trust
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Devon Energy Corporation
E.L and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Steve and Pam Holton
JPMorgan Chase Foundation
ONEOK Foundation Inc.
Patricia W. Wheeler
Kenneth R. and Juliette Woodward Scholarship Fund