Major Donors

Financials Links

Major Donors

The Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence is especially grateful to its Patrons and Special Friends for their exceptional commitment to its mission of recognizing and encouraging academic excellence in Oklahoma’s public schools. We thank the following donors for their generous support.

Patrons of the Foundation

The Mary K. Chapman Foundation
The Chickasaw Nation – Bill Anoatubby, Governor
McCasland Foundation
Frank C. and Ludmila Robson
Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies
Arthur and Betty Thompson
The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation
Zarrow-Plank Fund for Teachers Fund, Tulsa Community Foundation 

Special Friends of the Foundation

Bank of Oklahoma
The Mervin Bovaird Foundation
The John and Donnie Brock Foundation
The Cherokee Nation
The James C. and Teresa K. Day Foundation
Bill Kerr
The Meshri Family
Oklahoma Natural Gas, A Division of ONE Gas, Inc.
Phillips 66
SONIC, America’s Drive-In